My thoughts on future of SharePoint and Office 365 Development including SharePoint 2016 On-Premises


Comparto con todoso vosotros este interesante artículo sobre el futuro del desarrollo sobre SharePoint. Saludos

Microsoft Cloud with Nik Patel

Although my background is focused around SharePoint development, ASP.NET development and Microsoft web technologies, I don’t code any more the amount of code I used to do. If I am lucky enough, I would spend 2-3 months a year to lead the SharePoint development team and make my hands dirty with the code for 4-5 weeks along with overseeing team activities and setting the architectural direction. Even though I am not exposed to code 365 days a year, it is important to note that not only I would keep up with the latest innovations announced whether at TechEd, SPC, Build, and now Ignite, I would also continue to play with these innovations in my lab as much as I can with basic scenarios.

Luckily (or unluckily) for one reasons or another, I have been leading SharePoint development teams over the last 4 years building four different kind of traditional SharePoint intranets with each approach varied…

Ver la entrada original 2.020 palabras más

Responder

